Who We Are

The Legion Foundation BC/Yukon is governed by a Board of Directors that are elected for two-year terms.

Foundation Board

Val MacGregor
Val MacGregorChair
Jim Diack
Jim DiackTreasurer
Craig Thomson
Craig ThomsonDirector, Command President
Robert Underhill
Robert UnderhillDirector, Command 1st Vice President
Karen Kuzek
Karen KuzekDirector, Command Vice President
Dale Johnston
Dale JohnstonDirector, Command Vice President
Gary Peters
Gary PetersDirector, Command Chair
Bev Croft
Bev CroftDirector, Zone Commander
Bev Mansell
Bev MansellDirector, Zone Commander
Peter McKenna
Peter McKennaDirector, Zone Commander
Cliff Slack
Cliff SlackDirector, Zone Commander
Jane Campbell-Brewer
Jane Campbell-BrewerDirector, Ladies Auxilliary
Veronica Brown
Veronica BrownDirector
Pete Pearson
Pete PearsonDirector

Foundation Staff

Amber Stewart
Amber StewartExecutive Director

Local Giving

Make a difference for as little as $5/month

Give Now